Home / About / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Virginia Horse Center Foundation's Board of Directors is a group of highly talented and committed individuals.  Their expertise is vital to the management and oversight of the Foundation, and we thank them for their time and service.

Mrs. Karin Banks
Monterey, VA

Ms. Gardner L. Bloemers
Charlottesville, VA

Mr. Tom Clarke
Roanoke, VA

Mr. Lloyd Craighill
Lexington, VA

Mr. H. E. (Buddy) Derrick, Jr.
Lexington, VA    

Mr. Timothy B. Harmon
Middleburg, VA 

Mr. William Heizer
Staunton, VA  

Mr. Tim Jennings
Charles Town, WV                                                                                                                    

Mr. Christopher Nolen                                                                                                                              
Richmond, VA

Mr. Ernest M. Oare
Warrenton, VA

Mr. Arthur Perritt
Broad Run, VA

Mr. Brian Ross
Fairfield, VA

Mrs. Ann Tierney Smith                                                                                                                          
Paris, KY

Mr. Kenneth Wheeler, Jr.
Keswick, VA